Heilan International Equestrian Club

Heilan International Equestrian Club is located at the southern area of Xinqiao, Jiangyin. It is China’s first-ever comprehensive equestrian facility that offers equestrian training, performance, competition and recreational services all under one roof.


Heilan International Equestrian Club has 9 foreign senior equestrian coaches, 2 foreign veterinarians and 119 equestrian trainers at present. It successively introduced 405 horses in 47 high-quality varieties including Hannover, Friesland and Andalusia from over 30 countries and regions including Germany, Holland and Spain.

The club is equipped with Equestrian Life Zone, Training Zone, Performance Zone, Competition Zone, Horse Leisure Zone and other zones as well as various supporting projects including the Taoyuan Resort, Taohuadao Restaurant, Marrisle Boutique Leisure Resort (under construction), Exotic Pub and Contended Gallery. Its construction comes with infrastructures including standard competition venue, riding training venue, equestrian performance venue, horse living zone and horse hospital. Among them, the No.1 Equestrian Competition Venue takes 12 thousand square meters and is competent for meeting the training and competition requirements from various equestrian events; the Equestrian Performance Venue takes over 9000 square meters and is applied with the designing style of Austro-Hungarian royal palace. It is the biggest indoor equestrian performance venue in the country at present and may contain 666 persons to enjoy equestrian dressage at the same time. With the successive application of various supporting projects, Heilan International Equestrian Club has become the equestrian training, performance and a sport base with the biggest scale, best facilities and highest level in the country and is fully competent for undertaking national even international big-scale equestrian events.


On August 24, 2009, with its world-class equestrian and various supporting facilities, Heilan International Equestrian Club attracted Jiangsu Provincial Equestrian Team, the champion team for Equestrian in the 10th National Games, to settle here. In addition, under the care and support from the Jiangsu Provincial Government, Wuxi Municipal Government, Jiangyin Municipal Government and all levels of other governments, it made new contributions to the development of competitive sports in Jiangsu.

On January 6, 2014, Heilan International Equestrian Club broke the Guinness World Record of “World’s Biggest Equestrian Dressage” which was successfully applied for by the club on January 9, 2012 with 60 horses and their riders. In the meantime, it also acquired three other Guinness World Records including “Club with the most varied horse collection”, “the most horse riding times within 30 seconds” and “the most obstacle jumping times of four horses”. It not only wrote a new historic chapter of Heilan Equestrian but also witnessed a new breakthrough in equestrian Guinness World Record of Heilan Equestrian.

Official website:http://www.heilanequestrian.com/

海澜国际马术俱乐部

海澜国际马术俱乐部,位于江阴市新桥镇区南首,是目前国内首家集马术训练、表演、比赛及休闲度假为一体的国际化、综合性马术基地。


海澜马术现有外籍资深马术教练10名、荷兰常驻兽医师1名,马术训练师130余名,并先后从德国、荷兰、西班牙等三十多个国家和地区引进汉诺威、弗里斯兰、安达卢西亚等47个优质品种马匹近400匹。


海澜马术内设马术生活区、训练区、表演区、比赛区、马匹休闲活动区等区域,以及桃园山庄大酒店、桃花岛酒店、马儿岛酒店(在建中)、商务酒吧、知足常乐馆、风情KTV等各类配套服务设施;并建有标准比赛场馆、骑乘训练馆、马术表演中心、马匹生活区及马医院等马术基础设施。其中,一号马术比赛场馆占地面积1.2万平方米,可满足各种马术项目的训练及比赛要求;马术表演中心占地面积9000余平方米,采用奥匈帝国皇家宫殿式设计风格,是目前国内最大的室内马术表演馆,可同时容纳666人观赏马术盛装舞步表演。随着马术专业及酒店等相关配套设施的相继投入使用,海澜马术已经成为国内规模最大、设施最好、档次最高的马术训练、表演、运动基地,且完全有能力承办全国乃至国际级大型马术赛事。


2009年8月24日,海澜马术以其国际一流的马术及各类配套设施,引来第十届全国运动会马术三项赛团体冠军江苏省马术队“落户”,并且在江苏省、无锡、江阴等各级政府的关心支持下,积极为共同促进江苏省竞技体育事业的发展作出新的贡献。


2014年1月6日,海澜马术以60匹马和60名骑手刷新了由俱乐部于2012年1月9日成功申报的“最大规模的盛装舞步”吉尼斯世界纪录。同时还获得了“收藏马匹品种最多的俱乐部”、“30秒上下马次数最多”、“ 4匹马跳跃障碍次数最多”共计四项吉尼斯世界纪录。此举不仅谱写了海澜马术新的历史篇章,也实现了海澜马术在马术类吉尼斯世界纪录中新的创举。


官网地址:http://www.heilanequestrian.com/