Heilan Home

Heilan Home Co., Ltd. is founded in 2002 in the beautiful and affluent Yangtze River Delta. It is a marketing management platform enterprise of big-scale modern clothing supply chain which is of strong brand, excellent management, leading technologies and fashionable products. On April 11, 2014, “Heilan Home” was successfully reorganized for listing on the stock market and became the leading stock in Chinese clothing industry. In 2016, Heilan Home was selected in the “2016 Hurun Brand List” with RMB 11 billion of brand value, ranking No.1 in the Chinese textile and clothing industry; in November of the same year, Heilan Home was awarded with “2016 Best Listed Company in China”.

The position of “Heilan Home” is fast moving consumer goods and necessities of life. It takes its share in the market with fair price strategy and brings value-added consumption experience to the customers with its high-quality products, rich styles, common prices and considerate services. “Heilan Home – Closet of Man” has become popular among the mass consumption crowd.

By December 31, 2016, “Heilan Home” stores have reached 4237 which are distributed in 31 provinces (municipalities, direct-controlled municipalities) and covered over 80% of the counties and cities. In 2016, “Heilan Home” realized RMB 14.03 billion of sales revenue with a year-on-year growth of 8.98%. Under the circumstances of slacken sales growth and continuous slow growth of final consumption in clothing industry, Heilan Home actively overcame multiple disadvantages including industrial adjustment, fatigue of final consumption and consumption upgrading to formulate operation plans centering on the strategic purpose of “national brand”. Staying true to its original mission and adhering to innovation and development, it implemented its work comprehensively from multiple angles and with profoundness to provide exquisite products and consumption experiences for the consumers.

Facing the future, Heilan Home shall adhere to the values of “tolerance, innovation, win-win” and firmly grasp the advantages of cost performance. With the integration of advantages of resource-enhanced company in brand management, store management, product design, sales channels construction and supply chain management, it shall expand the product sales scale and market share to develop the industrial multiple-level competition advantages from talents to resources, from channels to brands, from speed to efficiency and from traditional management to mode innovation, so as to transform Heilan Home into a operation platform of global fashion clothing brand.

Research and Development Complex Building

The Research and Development Complex Building at Heilan Home Headquarter is an intelligent comprehensive architecture that houses business, office, R&D and other functions through intelligent design. Brought into operation in 2011, it sits on 26.40 acres of land, with 55,000 square meters of building space in 12 stories. The complex comprises Heilan Home Office Area, Service Complex and High-Tech R&D center with a total investment amounting to 0.2 billion RMB.

Heilan Home Intelligent Warehousing System

Heilan Home Logistics Park cost 1.6 billion RMB, among which 0.5 billion was invested on Heilan Home Intelligent Warehousing System. Construction commenced in December, 2011 and the warehouse was put in operation in November 2013. The project has 300,000 square meters of total building space covering 100,000 square meters of land. The warehouse is designed to store 1,464,000 containers, with the storage capacity of 80 million pieces of goods, and daily inbound/outbound capacity of up to 320,000 pieces of goods. The warehouse, after put into operation, is capable of stocking enough materials for 5000 retail stores. The new warehousing system replaced the traditional storage model that was used in the past by Heilan Home. By means of intellectualization, modernization and automation, it brought revolutionary changes to Heilan Home's operation.

海澜之家

海澜之家服饰有限公司成立于2002年,位于美丽富饶的长三角地区,是一家品牌强势、管理精良、技术领先、引领时尚的大型现代化服饰供应链销售管理平台企业。2014年4月11日,"海澜之家"成功重组上市,成为中国服装业的龙头股。2016年,海澜之家以品牌价值110亿元入选"2016年胡润品牌榜",位列中国服装行业之首;同年11月份,海澜之家获得"2016中国最佳上市公司"。
 "海澜之家"定位为快速消费品、生活必需品,并以平价策略占领市场,以优质的产品、丰富的款式、大众的价格、贴心的服务为顾客送上超值的消费体验,"海澜之家——男人的衣柜",已经被大众消费群所追捧。

截止2016年12月31日,“海澜之家”门店数量已达到4237家,遍布全国31个省(自治区、直辖市),覆盖80%以上的县、市。2016年 “海澜之家”实现营业收入140.3亿元,较上年同期增长8.98%。在服装行业销售增速放缓,且终端消费保持弱增长的情况下海澜之家积极克服行业调整、终端消费疲软、消费升级、气候条件多变等诸多不利因素的影响,围绕男装“国民品牌”的战略目标,制定经营计划,全方位、多角度、深层次的开展工作,不忘初心、求新求进,为消费者提供极致化的产品和消费体验。

面向未来,海澜之家将坚持“包容、创新、共赢”的价值观,牢牢抓住性价比优势,集中资源强化公司在品牌管理、门店管理、产品设计、销售渠道建设及供应链管理方面的优势,扩大产品销售规模与市场占有率,形成从人才到资源,从渠道到品牌,从速度到效率,从传统管理到模式创新的行业多层次竞争优势,将“海澜之家”品牌打造成为中国男装的国民品牌,将海澜之家打造成为全球型时尚服饰品牌的运营平台。


海澜之家总部研发综合大楼情况

海澜之家总部研发综合大楼是一座集商务、办公、科研诸功能于一体的智能化综合大楼,2011年投入使用。占地面积约160多亩,建筑面积5.5万平方米,共12层,包括海澜之家办公区、综合服务区以及高科技研发中心三部分,总投资达2.2亿元。

海澜之家智能仓储系统

海澜之家物流园区总投资16亿元,其中海澜之家智能仓储系统投资5亿元,仓库2011年12月开工,2013年11月投入使用。项目总建筑面积约30万平方米,占地面积10万平方米,设计库存总量为146.4万箱,存储能力为8000万件货品,日均出、入库能力均可达32万件,建成投入使用后,可具备5000家门店的仓储容量。项目的启用,标志着海澜之家告别沿用多年的传统仓储模式,实现服装仓储的智能化、现代化和自动化,为海澜之家的运行方式带来极大变革。